Praktiserende spesialisters landsforening

Organisasjonen

Samarbeidsutvalgene (RHF)



Profilbilde
Medlem
Andersen, Morten
Profilbilde
Medlem
Egeberg, Thor
Profilbilde
Medlem
Eide, Irina
Profilbilde
Medlem
Finsnes, Finn
Profilbilde
Medlem
Husby, Heidi
Profilbilde
Medlem
Julsrud, Tom Arve
Profilbilde
Medlem
Løvdal, Oscar
Profilbilde
Medlem
Malm, Dag
Profilbilde
Medlem
Prestmo, Anders
Profilbilde
Medlem
Ringdal, Nils R.
Profilbilde
Medlem
Volden, Karin Stang
Profilbilde
Varamedlem
Hannestad, Yngvild Skåtun
Profilbilde
Varamedlem
Stephanides, Signe Marit
Profilbilde
Varamedlem
Todal, Anders

PSL / Samarbeidsutvalget

Helse Sør-Øst
Oscal Løvdahl, tlf.arb. 22 93 04 50
e-mail: oscarl@broadpark.no; post@oslo-onh.no

Thor Egeberg, tlf.arb. 37 09 77 20
e-mail: thor.ege@c2i.net

Morten Andersen, tlf.arb. 62 34 73 90
e-mail: urologi@spesialistsenter.no

Anki Østrem, tlf.476 21 130
e-mail: anki@aostrem.no           

Helse Midt-Norge
Tom Arne Julsrud
tlf.arb. 74 21 54 00
e-mail: tom.arne.julsrud@hnt.no

Anders Todal (vara)
tlf.arb:74149345
e-mail:aetodal@online.no 

Anders Prestmo, tlf. arb.924 53 166
e-mail: anders.prestmo@spesialistpraksis.nhn.no 

Nils Ringdal, tlf.arb. 71 21 37 40
e-mail: nils@ringdal.org

Helse Vest
Karin Stang Volden,
tlf.arb. 56 31 37 90
e-mail: karin.stang.volden@gmail.com

Finn Finsnes, tlf arb. 51 54 84 90
e-mail: finn@finsnes.no

Yngvild Skåtun Hannestad (vara)
tlf.arb: 91 69 58 85
e-mail: yngvild.hannestad@uib.no

Signe Marit Stephanides (vara)
tlf. arb: 55 32 63 61
e-mail: signemarit67@gmail.com

Helse Nord
Dag Malm, f.arb: 40 41 48 40
e-mail: dag.malm@online.no

Irina Eide
tlf.arb: 75 52 30 02
e-mail: irina.eide@gmail.com